Click the Show Number/Title below to view full program details and notes

Barber Souvenirs (2 pianos)   Brown Prelude & Dance (pf & cello)   Mendelssohn Sextet Op. 110 (piano & strings)

Michael Brown, Gilles Vonsattel, Chad Hoopes, Matthew Lipman, Paul Neubauer, Nicholas Canellakis, Joseph Conyers

Mozart Concerto in E-flat major for Piano and String Quintet, K. 449   Bartók Sonata for Two Pianos and Percussion

Foss "Composer's Holiday" (vln & pf)   Dvorák "Larghetto" from Op. 100   Tchaikovsky String Sextet Op. 70, “Souvenir de Florence” 

Alessio Bax, Lucille Chung, Bella Hristova, Arnaud Sussmann, Paul Neubauer, Sophie Shao, Joseph Conyers, Ayano Kataoka, David Rosenbaum

Cho-Liang Lin, Jon Kimura Parker, Erin Keefe, Hsin-Yun Huang, Paul Neubauer, Dmitri Atapine, Colin Carr

Crumb Three Early Songs (sop & pf)   Schubert The Shepherd on the Rock" D. 965   Brahms Quartet in C minor, Op. 60 (piano & strings)

Gilbert Kalish, Tony Arnold, Lisette Oropesa, Nicolas Dautricourt, Paul Neubauer, Torleif Thedéen, David Shifrin

Mozart Clarinet Quintet in A, K. 581   Bassi Concert Fantasia on Verdi's Rigoletto (cl & pf)   Ellington Clarinet Lament (cl & pf)

David Shifrin, Gloria Chien, Bella Hristova, Danbi Um, Mark Holloway, Dmitri Atapine

Field Nocturne No. 2 for Piano   Liszt Grand duo concertant ‘Le Marin' (vln & pf)   Mendelssohn Quartet in C-minor, Op. 1 (piano & strings)

Gloria Chien, Benjamin Beilman, Sean Lee, Richard O'Neill, Narek Hakhnazaryan

Bach Brandenburg Concerto No. 4   Chausson Concerto in D Major for Violin, Piano, and String Quartet, Op. 21

Arnaud Sussmann, Hyeyeon Park, Wu Han, Francisco Fullana, Bella Hristova, Kristin Lee, Yura Lee, Richard O'Neill, Dmitri Atapine, Nicholas Canellakis, Xavier Foley, Sooyun Kim, Tara Helen O'Connor

8. Artist Series:

Mozart (arr. Czerny) Concerto in D minor for Piano, Flute, and Strings, K. 466   Smetana Trio in G minor, Op. 15

Anne-Marie McDermott, Bella Hristova, Ida Kavafian, Sean Lee, Paul Neubauer, Gary Hoffman, Mihai Marica, Timothy Cobb, Tara Helen O'Connor

Show #



© 2020 by David Rowe Artists. 

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon